Call Us Today! (803) 577-3723

Proudly serving Lancaster, SC and the surrounding area since 2005

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.71

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/27/2018 | Author: Greg P.

Comments: Did a great job! A

Review Date: 08/08/2018 | Author: Ellen R.

Comments: They were very personable, very easy to talk to easy, and they did the work good and I would use them again.

Review Date: 04/27/2018 | Author: Kellye G.

Comments: Chuck was very informative and thorough with the walk-through and the types of services available. Scheduling the actual service was easy and they were able to accommodate changes in time/date when I had a conflict in my schedule.

Review Date: 03/22/2018 | Author: Shiryl B.

Comments: Great people to work with.

Review Date: 01/26/2018 | Author: Paul H.

Comments: very effencent

Review Date: 12/27/2017 | Author: Fay T.

Comments: On time and did a good job.

Review Date: 11/15/2017 | Author: Jennifer C.

Review Date: 11/15/2017 | Author: Rachel M.

Comments: I just moved into a house that had bugs and huge spiders everywhere. Got an appointment very quickly! Chuck & his team took care of it all. Extremely polite and very professional.

Review Date: 11/15/2017 | Author: Tim H.

Comments: Great company with great owners!

Review Date: 11/07/2017 | Author: Kellye G.

Comments: Great to work with - quick response time when contacting them.

Review Date: 11/02/2017 | Author: Gayle J.

Comments: Chuck was just a great gentleman to speak with. He walked the interior and exterior of my home and explained his pest control services in detail. I was immediately comfortable with his proposed services and hired him on the spot for quarterly pest control services.

Review Date: 08/24/2017 | Author: Marjorie H.

Comments: I have not had any more problems with termites - -

Review Date: 07/21/2017 | Author: Sylvia A.

Comments: We had ants and fire ants in the house. I called another pest control company and waited over 2 days for someone to call me. No one did. I searched HomeAdvisor for a pest control company and found Palmetto. I filled out the information and within 5 minutes Chuck called and we made arrangements for him to come the next day. He came as promised, explained what he would do and did it right away. We will keep using Palmetto for our termite and pest control.

Review Date: 06/20/2017 | Author: Shirley S.

Comments: I'm late in posting a review for this fantastic company. We have been using them since 2013 and we are still completely satisfied with their service. Great response time as well.

Review Date: 05/21/2017 | Author: Terri R.

Comments: I felt like Chuck truly cares about doing a good job for a reasonable price because he's looking at this work as a long-term relationship with me as a client. Would definitely recommend to other people and already have. He treated for fire ants first and will be coming back to do preventive treatment for termites. Another positive experience using Home Advisor.

Review Date: 05/16/2017 | Author: Clyde M.

Comments: Provider explained in detail what the problem was, named the bug and explained the solution.

Review Date: 03/30/2017 | Author: Donna W.

Comments: extremely professional, courtious, respectful and on time.

Review Date: 03/16/2017 | Author: Dennis N.

Comments: Very friendly and did a good job.

Review Date: 03/06/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Chuck was friendly, professional, and very thorough in his work. He explained everything thoroughly before doing any work.

Review Date: 12/02/2016 | Author: David S.

Comments: Nothing else

Review Date: 11/07/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: LATE FOR BOTH APPOINTMENTS (30 to 45 min.) HAD TO CALL THEM TO SET-UP SECOND APPOINTMENT. SAID THEY CALLED BUT GOT MY ANSWERING MACHINE, BUT DID NOT LEAVE A MESSAGE.

Review Date: 10/31/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Chuck the owner is very nice and ready to get the job done. No complaints

Review Date: 10/31/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On-time and ready to work

Review Date: 10/25/2016 | Author: Marle S.

Comments: Really nice people. On time and did a great job!

Review Date: 08/31/2016 | Author: Bill P.

Comments: Chuck is super nice and a great guy

Review Date: 08/31/2016 | Author: Al T.

Comments: they did what the said they would.

Review Date: 07/08/2016 | Author: Wendy S.

Comments: Very courteous and responded in a timely manner and exceeded expectations.

Review Date: 05/12/2016 | Author: Judy F.

Comments: Nice guy. Owns the business. Wants to please.

Review Date: 04/06/2016 | Author: Nick P.

Comments: Friendly,explained what he was doing.Month later still effective

Review Date: 03/17/2016 | Author: Sandy R.

Comments: Great people. Knew what they were doing. Explained everything. Reasonable pricing.

Review Date: 03/14/2016 | Author: Susan H.

Comments: These guys were courteous and responded promptly. The pricing was great!

Review Date: 03/11/2016 | Author: Edward H.

Comments: they did what I wanted

Review Date: 11/03/2015 | Author: Tonya K.

Comments: Chuck Faukenberry was the best! Very thorough and professional. Would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Review Date: 10/02/2015 | Author: Randall L.

Comments: Very knowledgeable...very fast response to identify issue and provide remedy

Review Date: 09/13/2015 | Author: Martha P.

Comments: They were absolutely the most knowledgable and most helpful with an unknown insect situation. The ONLY pest control company that had the decency to call back 2x to see how I was doing. Gave me quotes to complete another pest control job and was extremely competitive. Will use this company exclusively from now on. Great company.

Review Date: 09/09/2015 | Author: Lori S.

Comments: Happy with work and customer service. Would hire again and recommend to others.

Review Date: 09/01/2015 | Author: Laurel A.

Comments: Very nice to work with. bugs under control. I have NO complaints. I would use them again. And tell others how good they were.

Review Date: 08/17/2015 | Author: Jerome C.

Comments: They were very professional and did not try to sell me a bunch of useless stuff. They were timely and polite.

Review Date: 08/11/2015 | Author: Robert W.

Comments: They did what was needed to be done. It was expensive, but problem is gone

Review Date: 04/03/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Termite control was taken care of, and expensive. Hopefully termites are gone.

Review Date: 04/02/2015 | Author: Tammy H.

Comments: Great work and wonderful customer service.

Review Date: 03/26/2015 | Author: Ken D.

Comments: Very professional clear explation of what needed to be done explained what needed to be done in the future if required

Review Date: 03/02/2015 | Author: Nada A.

Comments: They were on time ,very friendly completed the job i have enjoyed their work for other things as well.

Review Date: 11/07/2014 | Author: Stan S.

Comments: they where curtious and profestional.Did the job in a timely manner.

Review Date: 01/30/2014 | Author: Donna H.

Comments: Our problem was addressed quickly and curteously. We also are using Palmetto PestControl again to install a moisture barrier under the house.

Review Date: 09/11/2013 | Author: Sherica R.

Comments: They were really sweet he advised me he could handle the problem and he did.

Review Date: 09/05/2013 | Author: Donna R.

Comments: I found Palmetto Pest Control to be knowledgeable about various types of insect and pest problems I was having in my home and yard. There customer service and follow up to my pest issues let me know that Palmetto Pest Control was really concern about my problem. I like the work and would definitely recommend to my friends.

Our Credentials

  • License ID: CA029189 (Pesticides)
  • License ID: B0003082 (Pesticide Business License)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>